Oral & poster presentation schedule and guidelines for the authors. Click here to download. x


The American Society of Civil Engineers represents more than 150,000 members of the civil engineering profession in 177 countries. Founded in 1852, ASCE is the nation’s oldest engineering society.

ASCE stands at the forefront of a profession that plans, designs, constructs, and operates society’s economic and social engine – the built environment – while protecting and restoring the natural environment.

This conference is being organized by Indian Section of ASCE.


Established in 1988, the ASCE India International Section (ASCE-IS) is made up of more than 4500 members. The India section is divided into four regions (East, West, North, and South) which operate under a central body of ASCE-IS which has representations from all 4 regions. For further details visit https://www.asce.org/india