Authors who have received intimation on acceptance of their paper after January 15, 2020 should register by January 30, 2020. x

Steering committee

Mr. Sandip Kumar Deb – Chairman
President, ASCE India Section
Mr. K N Gunalan
Civil Engineer and Vice President at AECOM,
West Jordan, Utah
Dr. Udai P. Singh
Water Resources Engr., Environ. Sci., and Dir. of
Hydrogeology, respectively, CH2M HILL, P.O.
Box 1647, Gainesville, Fla. 32602
Prof. Sunil K. Sinha
Professor & Director SWIM Center, Department of
Civil and Environmental Engineering, Varginia
Prof. G L Sivakumar Babu
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, IISc,
Mr. S K Vij
Immediate Past President, ASCE India Section
Prof. Sudip Kumar Roy
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, IIEST
Mr. R K Gupta
General Manager (Retd.) – Eastern Railway
Prof. Asok Adak
Associate Professor, Department of Civil
Engineering, IIEST
Mr. Srirup Mitra
Associate Director – AECOM Ltd.
Ms. Meggan Maughan-Brown – Convener
Director, Global Programs at American Society of
Civil Engineers